MEDIATEST.EU

Список лабораторий, анализирующих волокна животного происхождения


Китай

Li Lirong
Director
CNQSIC - Test Centre of Beijing Wool Textile Research Institute
Woolmark Company Authorized Test Centre
Unit B, 2/F, No. 107 Songyu South Road
Chaoyang District
100122 Beijing P.R. China
Tel: +86 10 64208203
Fax: +86 10 64211612
llrwl@yahoo.com


MEDIATEST.EU

Jihong Chen
Technical Director
Intertek Consumer Goods - Beijing Cashmere Lab
2/F, Building 107, Songyu South Road
Chaoyang District
100021 Beijing P.R. China
Tel: +86 10 84258295
Fax: +86 10 84250051
jihong.chen@intertek.com

Coral Guo
Intertek Testing Services
Shanghai
4/F No. 2 Bldg, Shanghai Comalong Ind'l Park
No. 889 Yishan Road
200233 Shanghai P.R. China
Tel: +86-21-64850139
Fax: +86-21-64850592
coral.guo@intertek.com


MEDIATEST.EU

Umeichi Fukaya
Japan Wool Products Inspection Institute Fdn.
Tianjin Le Yi Experiment Center
No. 6 Yuanqu Lu Liutiangongyeyuan
Tiedong Lu, Beichen
Qiu Tianjin P.R. China
Tel: +86-22-2691-5911
Fax: +86-22-2691-5909
jwiftj@pulic.tpt.tj.cn


MEDIATEST.EU

Yerns Gong
SGS Cashmere Labs (Shanghai)
10/F the 3rd Building
No. 889 Yi Shan Road
200233 Shanghai Xuhui District P.R. China
Tel: +86-21-61402666
Fax: +86-21-5450 1005
Yerns.Gong@sgs.com

Гон-Конг


MEDIATEST.EU

Ruth Hon
SGS Cashmere Labs
SGS Hong Kong Ltd.
5-8/F & 28/F, Metropole Square
2 On Yiu Street Siu Lek Yen
Shatin N.T. Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2774 7148
Fax: +852 2334 7827
Ruth.hon@sgs.com

Италия

MEDIATEST.EU

Claudio Tonin
CNR-ISMAC
Istituto per lo Studio delle Marcromolecole
Sede di Biella
Corso Giuseppe Pella, 16
13900 Biella () Italy
Tel: +390 15 8493043
Fax: +390 15 8408387
C.Tonin@bi.ismac.cnr.it


MEDIATEST.EU

Primo Brachi
Laboratorio di Analisi Prove e Ricerche Tessili
Via Fonda di Mezzana, 61/L
59100 Prato () Italy
Tel: +39 0574 591343
Fax: +39 0574 593975
studioprimo@brachi.it

Giuseppe Bartolini
Laboratory Manager
"Magazzini Generali di Prato
presso I.T.I.S. ""Tullio Buzzi""

" Viale della Repubblica, 9
59100 Prato () Italy
Tel: +39 0574 592434
Fax: +39 0574 592434
g.bartolini@buzzilab.it

Германия

MEDIATEST.EU

Kim-Hô Phan
DWI-Deutsches Wollforschungsinstitut an der RWTH Aachen e.V.
Pauwelsstr. 8
D-52074 Aachen Germany
Tel: +49 241 4469 0118
Fax: +49-241-80233 01
phan@dwi.rwth-aachen.de

Южная Корея


MEDIATEST.EU

Tae Woo Kim
FITI Testing & Research Institute
892-64 Jegi2-dong Dongdaemun-gu
Dongdaemun-gu
130-864 Seoul Korea
Tel: +82-2-3299-8032
Fax: +82-2-3299-8164
felixkim@fiti.re.kr

Великобритания

MEDIATEST.EU

Simon Chee
Analytical Lab Manager (UK)
Intertek Labtest (Leigh, UK)
The Warehouse, Brewery Lane
Leigh Lancashire WN7 2RJ United Kingdom
Tel: +44 019 42 265706
Fax: +44 01942 670788
simon.chee@intertek.com

Mary Lunn
Microscopist
TFT (Ilkley) Ltd.
Roayal Oak Yard
Raikes Road
Skipton North Yorkshire BD23 1NP United Kingdom
Tel: +441 756 797 525
Fax: +44 1756 797 525
mary@tft-test.co.uk


MEDIATEST.EU

Liqin Zhang
SGS Cashmere Labs
SGS United Kingdom, Ltd.
SGS Cashmere Labs
Unit 73, Warfield Raod
Kellythorpe Industrial Estate
Driffield East Yorkshire YO25 9DJ United Kingdom
Tel: 0044 (0)1377 272602
Fax: 0044 (0)1377 252409
cashmere.europe@sgs.com, liqin.zhang@sgs.com

Япония


MEDIATEST.EU

Atsunobu Nakamura
Japan Spinners Inspecting Foundation
18-15, Uemachi
1-Chome, Chou-ku
540-0005 Osaka Japan
Tel: +81-6-6762-5885
Fax: +81-6-6762-5905
ats-nkm49@boken.or.jp

Noriko Takai
Japan Spinners Inspecting Foundation
18-15, Uemachi
1-Chome, Chou-ku
540-0005 Osaka Japan
Tel: +81-6-6762-5885
Fax: +81-6-6762-5905
a-sakamoto@boken.or.jp; jptakai@boken.or.jp

Kazumi Miyachi
Executive Director
Japan Synthetic Textile Inspection Institute Fdn.
4-4 20, Hongokucho Nihonbashi
Chuo-ku
103 Tokyo Japan
Tel: +81-3-3241-7319
Fax: +81-3-3245-0773
k-miyachi@kaken.or.jp


MEDIATEST.EU

Toshihiko Mizuguchi
Manager
Japan Wool Products Inspection Institute Fdn.
4-14-4, Kagoya Ichinomiya-Shi Aichi-Ken
494-0002 Japan
Tel: +81 586-45-2631
Fax: +81 586-43-4938
mizuguti@jwif.org

США

Kenneth D. Langley
K. D. Langley Fiber Services
573 Highland Rd.
P.O. Box 7
Tiverton, RI 02878
Tel: +1-401-624-6868
Fax: +1-401-624-6868
kdlangley@earthlink.net


MEDIATEST.EU

Srini Venkataraman
Bureau Veritas CPS (US)
350 Myles Standish Blvd.
Taunton, MA 02780
Tel: +1-508+844-2700
Fax: +1-508-844-2869
srini.venkataraman@us.bureauveritas.com


MEDIATEST.EU

Ronald Pacheco
Textile Services Manager
Specialized Technology Research (STR) US
10 Water Street
Enfield, CT 06082-4899
Tel: +1-860-749-8371
Fax: +1-860-749-8234
Ronald.pacheco@strus.com

Copyright © 2006-2010 MEDIATEST.EU
При любом использовании материалов веб-сайта активная ссылка на MEDIATEST.EU обязательна.